Skip to content ↓

School Staff

Teaching Staff for 2020/2021

Mr J Kelwick Headteacher
Mrs A Cross Deputy Headteacher and SENCO
Year 3  
Miss S Mottram Year Leader
Miss L Robinson  
Mrs Hodson- Burr/Mrs Bailey  
Miss Chapman  
Year 4  
Mrs H Farr/Miss Campbell Year Leader (Mrs H Farr)
Mrs C Stafford  
Mr M Spooner  
Mr S Aisthorpe  
Year 5  
Mr R Breakell Year Leader
Mrs Dennant  
Mrs Watkinson/Mrs Spokes  
Mr A Lanchbury  
Year 6  
Mrs K Lindsay Year Leader
Mrs K Hill Assistant Headteacher - Maths and Assessment Leader
Mrs Rickards Assistant Headteacher - English and Learning Leader
Mrs H Marshall  
Mr T Marshall  
PPA Cover Teachers
Mrs E Flannery                                          Mrs T Horton
Mr P Halfyard
Mrs A Olsson
Family and Nurture Support Team  
Miss H Pearce Nurture
Miss N Fox Nurture
Miss V Bell Family Support
Teaching Assistants  
Mrs C Barlow Year 6
Mrs N Holmes SENCO Support
Mrs L Everitt Year 5
Mrs T Pervez Year 6, EAL & Leader of Teaching Assistants
Mrs E Russell Year 5
Mrs J Lewis Year 5
Mrs L Turner Year 5, HLTA
Mrs S Toynbee Year 6
Mrs G Castro Year 4
Mrs C Banks Year 3
Mrs L Musson Year 4
Miss C Dieen Year 3
Mrs S Pasco Year 3
Miss S Bryan Year 3
Mrs E Swannack Year 3
Mrs T Cook Year 6
Miss H Willows Year 4
Miss C Wright Year 4
Administrative Staff  
Mrs N Reeve Finance Assistant
Miss K Shearman School Business Manager
Mrs J Donnerstag Administrator
Mrs R Freeman Administrator
Mrs E Russell Display Technician
Site Staff  
Mr P Beeching Site Manager
Miss H Harmer Cleaner
Mrs T Fletcher Cleaner
Mrs J Clawson Cleaner
Midday Supervisors  
Mrs T Fletcher  
Mrs L Everitt  
Mrs J Lewis  
Miss H Harmer  
Mrs C Tilley  
Mrs K Leese  
Mrs A Hendley  
Mrs E Watson  
  Ms E McGuire
Peripatetic Music Teachers  
Miss C Hunter Flute/Recorder
Mrs E Christie Clarinet/Cello
Mrs R Hill Violin
Mr S Williams Guitar
Mr S Smith Drums
Mrs J Ellis Trumpet
Mr R Lindsay Singing/Piano